Head Office

Secretary General and Head of the Management Board

team

Claudia Appenzeller

Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences
House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Tel. +41 31 306 92 31 

claudia.appenzeller@akademien-schweiz.ch




 

Management Board

team

Dr Jürg Pfister
Secretary General SCNAT

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Tel +41 31 306 93 00

juerg.pfister@scnat.ch

 
team

Dr Markus Zürcher
Secretary General SAHS

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Tel +41 31 306 92 50

markus.zuercher@sagw.ch

 
team

lic. phil. Valérie Clerc
Secretary General SAMS

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Tel +41 31 306 92 70

v.clerc@samw.ch

 
team

Dr Rolf Hügli
Secretary General SATW

Seidengasse 16
8001 Zurich
Tel +41 44 226 50 11

huegli@satw.ch

 
team

Dr Elisabeth Ehrensperger
Executive Secretary TA-SWISS

Brunngasse 36
3011 Bern
Tel. +41 31 310 99 66

elisabeth.ehrensperger@ta-swiss.ch

 
team

Dr Philipp Burkard
Director Science et Cité

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Tel +41 31 306 92 80

philipp.burkard@science-et-cite.ch




 

Management Office

team

Dr Roger Pfister
Head International Cooperation

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Tel +41 31 306 93 06

roger.pfister@swiss-academies.ch

 
team

Karin Spycher
Scientific collaborator

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Tel +41 31 306 92 35

karin.spycher@swiss-academies.ch

 
team

Annina Marti
Kommunikation

Haus der Akademien
Laupenstrasse 7
Postfach
3001 Bern
Tel. 031 306 92 27

annina.marti@akademien-schweiz.ch

 
team

Joëlle Lanz
Assistant to the Management

House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Tel +41 31 306 92 36

joelle.lanz@swiss-academies.ch

 
team

Lucie Stooss
Wissenschaftliche Assistentin/Verantwortliche Science@Noon
Haus der Akademien
Laupenstrasse 7
Postfach
3001 Bern
Tel. 031 306 92 20

lucie.stooss@akademien-schweiz.ch

Members of the Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences

Centres of Excellence

Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences
House of Academies
Laupenstrasse 7
P.O. Box
3001 Bern
Switzerland

Phone +41 (0)31 306 92 20
info@swiss-academies.ch